crafted by photobiz

The CWS Architects Team

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Benedict B. Walter AIA, PRESIDENT
BWalter@CWSarch.com     resume

Guy T. Labrecque, Jr. AIA, VICE PRESIDENT
GLabrecque@CWSarch.com     resume

George G. Lavigne AIA, VICE PRESIDENT
GLavigne@CWSarch.com     resume

Lynn A. Pepin, MCID, LEED AP ID+C, DIRECTOR OF INTERIOR DESIGN
LPepin@CWSarch.com     resume

Melissa Denis, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
MDenis@CWSarch.com


PROFESSIONAL TEAM

Rebecca Bagley AIA, ARCHITECT
RBagley@CWSarch.com

Kevin Morissette AIA, ARCHITECT
KMorissette@CWSarch.com

Seth King AIA, ARCHITECT 
SKing@CWSarch.com

Binh T. Dang AIA, ARCHITECT
BDang@CWSarch.com 

Maggie StanleyAIA, ARCHITECT, CONSTRUCTION ADMINISTRATOR
MStanley@CWSarch.com 

Rebecca Ames, INTERIOR DESIGNER
RAmes@CWSarch.com 

Victoria Nicholas, INTERIOR DESIGNER 
VNicholas@CWSarch.com

Kaitlyn Burdick, INTERIOR DESIGNER 
KBurdick@CWSarch.com

Lauren Goodwin ARCHITECTURAL INTERN
LGoodwin@CWSarch.com

Jonathan D. Robitaille, ARCHITECTURAL INTERN
JRobitaille@CWSarch.com

SUPPORT TEAM